CONGRATULATIONS

NSW Open Men
3rd Place

RESULTS

NSW U19 Men
Aust U19 Men's Champions

RESULTS

NSW U19 Women
Aust U19 Women's Runner's Up

RESULTS

NSW Firestars
Aust Women's Champions

RESULTS

NSW U17 Girls
Aust U17 Girl's Champions
RESULTS

NSW U17 Boys
Aust U17 Boy's Champions
RESULTS

 softballoz facebook
Softball Aust Website

SEE BLUES NEWS ONLINE
MARCH/APRIL EDITION

 

Logo for Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Website

sutherland.softball.org.au

Contact

Mobile: 0413152380

Email: secretary@sssa.org.au

Mailing address

PO Box 683
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Australia

Description

Softball is a wonderful family sport!

We cater for most all ages from T-Ball to Opens, for all skill levels from Tee Ball to A Grade and Reps, and for both sexes.

 

Graded matches are all played at our grounds, Captain Cook Playing Fields on Captain Cook Drive, Woolooware, each Saturday from September to March (excluding the Christmas school holidays).

 

You can contact any of the Clubs for further information, or send us a Sign Me Up enquiry.

Colours

LIght Blue and Black with White highlights

Affiliated with

Softball NSW

Affiliated Organisations:

Contact details

Buffy McDonald
Secretary
(e) secretary@sssa.org.au

Location

Venue Location for Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Address

Captain Cook Oval, New South Wales, Australia
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Australia

Office bearers

Position Held by Contact
President Craig Oberg Send Email email: president@sssa.org.au
phone: (m) 0413 152 380
Vice President Cindy Wann Send Email email: vice_president@sssa.org.au
Secretary Buffy McDonald Send Email email: secretary@sssa.org.au
Treasurer Dianne Elliott Send Email email: treasurer@sssa.org.au
Competition Convenor Matt Hayes Send Email email: convenor@sssa.org.au
Senior Registrar Kelly Morgan Send Email email: registrar@sssa.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Barry Rumsey Send Email email: coach@sssa.org.au
Competition Administrator John Betts Send Email email: competition@sssa.org.au
Rep Team Convenor Linda Passfield Send Email email: rep@sssa.org.au
Rep Team Gear Steward Chris Mackay Send Email email: gear@sssa.org.au
phone: (h) 9540 4902
Umpires Delegate & UIC Alex Oberg Send Email email: umpire@sssa.org.au
Sub Junior Convenor Kevin Mackay Send Email email: sub_junior@sssa.org.au
Web Master Clare O'Brien Send Email email: web_master@sssa.org.au
Events Coordinator Maureen Diener Send Email email: events@sssa.org.au
Grounds Convenor Rye Cook Send Email email: grounds@sssa.org.au
Minutes Secretary Kellie Parker Send Email email: minute_secretary@sssa.org.au
MPIO Craig Oberg Send Email email: oberg.craig@gmail.com
phone: (m) 0413 152 380
BCC Easton Powerade Blacktown International Sportspark Diamond Sports Store West City Tyres GA Millers Jas My Waffles
ASC

National Sponsors

Easton Greatrex